Fun-Sport in STOCK resort in Zillertal

When the happiness hormones jump for joy!

In addition to the classic summer sports such as hiking, mountain biking, riding, golf and tennis, funsports are becoming ever more popular. Because canyoning & Co. guarantee to make your pulse race & plenty of exhilaration. With plenty of thirst for adventure and action your summer holidays become a spectacular experience.

The perfect kick of adrenaline when on activity holidays in Austria

In the STOCK resort we know the perfect funsports recipe!

The Alps transform more and more into a fabulous fun- and action-world, which you want to savour to the fullest on an adventure holiday in Austria. This requires a mix of adventure, spectacular experiences of nature and fun. When canyoning in Zillertal, adventurers lunge down gorges, rafters conqueror the white waters and even the steepest rock walls, routes, climbing crags and high ropes courses are conquered. Experience the freedom of a proud eagle on a tandem jump and enjoy the breathtaking change of perspective on your adventure holidays in Austria.

It is a very special feeling of being alive that sets in when you venture up a little bit further than usual, when full of anticipation and equipped with a life vest you board the rafting boat, leaving firm ground behind to glide through the air and push your limits. With some courage, spirit of discovery and even more curiosity, you set out on exciting adventures.

glide over the reservoir in the Zillertal Arena with the Gipfelliner
action while abseiling at canyoning in the Zillertal Arena on vacation at STOCK resort
Pure action in the Stock resort

Your activity holiday in STOCK resort is as varied as your interests. We'll be happy to book various adventure courses and highlights for you. And then? You can look forward to wellness of the highest level and gastronomy that touches the heart and the senses. Take a look now on our sporty activity-packages and try out the funsports!

FAMILY-HIT WEEKS

4 nights
20.05. - 12.07.20
23.08. - 23.10.20
from 1.000 €

DREAMY DAYS at STOCK

3 nights
24.05. - 29.05.20
14.06. - 10.07.20
06.09. - 02.10.20
18.10. - 23.10.20
08.11. - 04.12.20
from 702 €

‘HIKING AND BIKING’ MOUNTAIN EXPERIENCE | incl. Zillertal Activcard

5 nights
24.05. - 04.10.20
from 1.314 €

STOCK-ACTIVE PACKAGE - E-BIKE

4 nights
24.05. - 23.10.20
from 1.091 €

STOCK’s HONEYMOON DAYS

2 nights
24.05. - 04.12.20
from 567 €

Fun-Sport im STOCK resort im Zillertal

Wenn die Glückshormone Luftsprünge machen!

Neben den klassischen Sommersportarten wie Wandern, Mountainbiken, Reiten, Golf und Tennis erfreuen sich die Fun-Sportarten immer größer werdender Beliebtheit. Canyoning & Co. garantieren nämlich echtes Herzklopfen & jede Menge Glücksgefühle. Mit viel Abenteuerlust und Action wird der Sommerurlaub zum spektakulären Erlebnis.

Die perfekte Prise Adrenalin im Aktivurlaub in Österreich

Im STOCK resort kennen wir das perfekte Fun-Sport-Rezept!

Immer mehr verwandeln sich die Alpen in eine großartige Fun- und Actionwelt, die man während eines Erlebnisurlaubs in Österreich voll auskosten möchte. Dafür braucht es eine Mischung aus Abenteuer, spektakulären Naturerlebnissen und Spa(ß). Abenteurer stürzen sich im Zillertal beim Canyoning in die Schluchten, Rafter bezwingen die wilden Wasser und selbst die steilsten Felswände, Routen, Kletter- und Hochseilgärten werden erobert. Erleben Sie die Freiheit eines stolzen Adlers bei einem Tandemsprung und genießen Sie den atemberaubenden Perspektivenwechsel bei Ihrem Erlebnisurlaub in Österreich.

Es ist ein ganz besonders Lebensgefühl, das in Ihnen aufsteigt, wenn Sie sich ein kleines Stückchen höher wagen als sonst, wenn Sie voller Vorfreude gut ausgestattet mit Rettungsweste in das Raftingboot steigen, den festen Boden unter Ihren Füßen verlassen um durch die Luft zu gleiten und dabei über Ihre Grenzen hinausgehen. Mit etwas Mut, Entdeckergeist und noch mehr Neugier brechen Sie auf zu spannenden Abenteuern.

Mit dem Gipfelliner über den Speicherteich in der Zillertal Arena gleiten
Action beim Abseilen beim Canyoning in der Zillertal Arena im Urlaub am STOCK resort
Action pur im Stock resort

Ihr Aktivurlaub im STOCK resort ist so vielseitig wie Ihre Interessen. Sehr gerne buchen wir diverse Abenteuer-Kurse und Highlights für Sie. Und danach? Können Sie sich auf Wellness auf höchstem Niveau und eine Kulinarik, die Herz und Sinne berühr, freuen. Werfen Sie gleich einen Blick auf unsere sportiven Aktiv-Pauschalen und testen Sie die Fun-Sport-Arten!

Urlaub im Apartment STOCK...

5 Nächte
21.01. - 31.01.20
01.02. - 07.02.20
ab 558 €

WEEKEND KURZURLAUB

1 Nacht
21.02. - 22.02.20
29.02. - 01.03.20
ab 279 €

FAMILIENBONUS IM MÄRZ

4 Nächte
08.03. - 13.03.20
ab 1.260 €

STOCK´s FAMILIEN-HITWOCHEN

4 Nächte
20.05. - 12.07.20
23.08. - 23.10.20
ab 1.000 €

18. ALPINE BUSINESS- UND WELLNESS-DAYS

3 Nächte
24.05. - 27.05.20
ab 750 €